Faculty and Staff

Lydia Collins - Principal;
8 Science

collins@straphaelschool.com
more..
Francesca Previtali - Assistant Principal; 6-8 Religion
previtali@straphaelschool.com
more..
Danielle Dixon - Office Manager
office@straphaelschool.com
more..
Stephanie Hernandez - Office Manager
office@straphaelschool.com
more..
Tonya Bentivegna - Kindergarten
bentivegna@straphaelschool.com
more..
Kathy Murray - 1st Grade
murray@straphaelschool.com
more..
Aileen Stoddard - 2nd Grade
stoddard@straphaelschool.com
more..
Chelsea McNally - 3rd Grade
mcnally@straphaelschool.com
more..
Teresa Collins - 4th Grade
tcollins@straphaelschool.com
more..
Ana Nuñez - 5th Grade
nunez@straphaelschool.com
more..
Katie Kyne - 6 Homeroom; 6-8 Grade Literature, 6-7 English
kyne@straphaelschool.com
more..
Ray Decker - 7 Homeroom; 5-8 Grade Math
decker@straphaelschool.com
more..
Gavin Madden - 8 Homeroom; 6-8 Social Studies; K-8 P.E.
madden@straphaelschool.com
more..
Melissa Rose - 6-7 Science, 8 English
 

rose@straphaelschool.com
more..
Sarah Jensen - 1-8 Grade Technology
computers@straphaelschool.com
more..
Christopher Fazzi - K-8 Grade Music
fazzi@straphaelschool.com
more..
Harry Simpson - K-8 Grade Art
simpson@straphaelschool.com
more..
Elizabeth Geler - K-5 Grade Spanish
geler@straphaelschool.com
more..
Sandra Jimenez - 6 - 8 Grade Spanish
 
 
  more..
Sheri Leavitt - After School Program Director  
leavitt@straphaelschool.com
more..