Faculty and Staff

Lydia Collins - Principal; 8 Science  - collins@straphaelschool.com
 
Francesca Previtali - Assistant Principal; 6-8 Religion - previtali@straphaelschool.com 
 
Danielle Dixon - Office Manager - office@straphaelschool.com
 
Stephanie Hernandez - Office Manager - office@straphaelschool.com
 
Tonya Bentivegna - Kindergarten - bentivegna@straphaelschool.com
 
Kathy Murray - 1st Grade - murray@straphaelschool.com 
 
Aileen Stoddard - 2nd Grade -  stoddard@straphaelschool.com
 
Chelsea Mcnally - 3rd Grade - mcnally@straphaelschool.com
 
Teresa Collins - 4th Grade - tcollins@straphaelschool.com
 
Ana Nuñez - 5th Grade - nunez@straphaelschool.com
 
Katie Kyne - 6 Homeroom; 6-8 Grade Literature, 6-7 English - kyne@straphaelschool.com
 
Ray Decker - 7 Homeroom; 5-8 Grade Math - decker@straphaelschool.com 
 
Gavin Madden - 8 Homeroom; 6-8 Social Studies; K-8 P.E. - madden@straphaelschool.com
 
Melissa Rose - 6-7 Science, 8 English - rose@straphaelschool.com   
 
Sarah Jensen - 1-8 Grade Technology - computers@straphaelschool.com
 
Christopher Fazzi -  K-8 Grade Music - fazzi@straphaelschool.com
 
Harry Simpson - K-8 Grade Art - simpson@straphaelschool.com 
 
Elizabeth Geler -    K-5 Grade Spanish - geler@straphaelschool.com  
 
Sandra Jimenez - 6  - 8 Grade Spanish - geler@straphaelschool.com
 
Sheri Leavitt - After School Program Director - leavitt@straphaelschool.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Save Save Save Save