Facebook Twitter

Faculty and Staff

Lydia Collins - Principal; 8th Grade Science  - collins@straphaelschool.com
 
Francesca Previtali - Assistant Principal; 6th - 8th Religion - previtali@straphaelschool.com 
 
Danielle Dixon - Office Manager - office@straphaelschool.com
 
Lauren Hughes - Office Manager - office@straphaelschool.com
 
Tonya Bentivegna - Kindergarten - bentivegna@straphaelschool.com
 
Kathy Murray - 1st Grade - murray@straphaelschool.com 
 
Aileen Stoddard - 2nd Grade -  stoddard@straphaelschool.com
 
Chelsea Mcnally - 3rd Grade - mcnally@straphaelschool.com
 
Teresa Collins - 4th Grade - tcollins@straphaelschool.com
 
Amy Carrera - 5th Grade - carrera@straphaelschool.com
 
Katie Kyne - 6th Grade Homeroom; 6th - 8th Grade Literature - kyne@straphaelschool.com
 
Ray Decker - 7th Grade Homeroom; 5th - 8th Grade Math - decker@straphaelschool.com 
 
Gavin Madden - 8th Grade Homeroom; 6th - 8th Social Studies; K - 8 P.E. - madden@straphaelschool.com
 
Ana Nuñez - 6th - 7th Science - nunez@straphaelschool.com   
 
Charlie Hayes - K - 8 Grade Technology - computers@straphaelschool.com
 
Jordan Phillips -  K - 8 Grade Music - phillips@straphaelschool.com
 
Harry Simpson - K - 8 Grade Art - simpson@straphaelschool.com 
 
Elizabeth Geler -   K - 8 Grade Spanish - geler@straphaelschool.com
 
Christina Morales - Extended Care Coordinator - morales@straphaelschool.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Save Save Save Save